Angebote zu "Forest" (5 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The Girl Who Cried Werewolf: Of Fates & Fables,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Book boyfriends are real. Pass it on.Professional book blogger Romy Cartelli may have cried werewolf once or twice. Hell, she’s even cried vampire, warlock, and dragon their fair share of times because, as every dedicated reader knows, one book boyfriend is never enough. And her followers love it...until they don’t.Sure, Romy is being stalked by a sexy werewolf, but she’s got bigger issues to deal with. Like the fact that he might be a murderer. Or worse yet, that she got drunk and told all of her followers that werewolves actually exist. Then she fails to prove it. Cue the trolling and the haters.Now, Romy’s out to prove she’s not crazy and win back her followers. But as she sets out to clear her name, she’ll discover there are bigger dangers awaiting her than internet infamy.Praise for the book:"The Girl Who Cried Werewolf is tantalizing paranormal romance escapism. With an alpha werewolf who oozes sexy-shmexy vibes, an intriguing murder mystery, and three college besties who have each other’s backs, Hildenbrand and Shepherd have created a binge-worthy debut that will hold you captive while you snicker and swoon through the pages. Territorial shifters, fated mates, plenty of hashtags, and midnight kisses? Oh yes! Bring it on! Fans of Jaymin Eve, Ivy Asher, KF Breene, Linsey Hall, and Bella Forest will love this dynamic duo!" (Raye Wagner, USA Today best-selling author of young adult fantasy) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Caitlin Kelly. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/196188/bk_acx0_196188_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 10.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Pleasing Her SEAL & Red Hot , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Subject: Navy SEAL Mason Black Mission: Remain undercover - even if it means going commando! Wedding blogger Maddie Holmes is 12 times the bridesmaid and never the bride. Still, being on the sidelines of everyone else's happy endings has its perks, like staying at the luxurious, decadent Fantasy Island. The resort isn't just romantic - it's filled with sinful temptations, like delicious hottie resort chef Mason Black. And Maddie can't wait to take a bite! There's just a teeny problem with her plan. She has no idea that Mason is an undercover Navy SEAL who needs photographs Maddie took that put both his mission and her life at risk. Mason's plan? Retrieve the pics and indulge in a few X-rated fantasies with the curvy redhead - and hope like hell that being between the sheets doesn't blow his cover. He'll risk his life - just not his heart Fiona O'Brien knows how to minimize risk - by never, ever falling for a guy in a hazardous job. And when her brother applies to become an elite Forest Service firefighter, Fiona hits the roof. She'll do anything to keep him safe - even if it means using every sexy tool in her arsenal to seduce the one firefighter who can change her brother's mind. Hotshot Wyatt Andrews swore to avoid controlling women like Fiona. And he has no intention of intervening in her family business. Still, he can't resist the fiery redhead with the deadly curves. Soon they're engulfed in a blaze of lust that incinerates their self-control. They're playing each other, but if they're not careful they may both get burned. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Abby Craden. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/004960/bk_harp_004960_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 10.08.2020
Zum Angebot
The Forest Feast Notebooks (Set of 3)
16,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Photographer, blogger, artist, and stylist Erin Gleeson combines food, flowers, watercolours, and vintage tableware to evoke the ease and festivity of her cabin in the Northern California woods. Showcasing artwork from her cookbook, The Forest Feast, these lightweight notebooks are ideal for jotting down to-do lists and ideas. One notebook is lined, one notebook is blank, and one notebook has graph paper. They come in a set of three (two large and one pocket-sized) and are tied together with coloured string: a perfect gift for food and art enthusiasts alike.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 10.08.2020
Zum Angebot
The Forest Feast Notebooks (Set of 3)
14,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Photographer, blogger, artist, and stylist Erin Gleeson combines food, flowers, watercolours, and vintage tableware to evoke the ease and festivity of her cabin in the Northern California woods. Showcasing artwork from her cookbook, The Forest Feast, these lightweight notebooks are ideal for jotting down to-do lists and ideas. One notebook is lined, one notebook is blank, and one notebook has graph paper. They come in a set of three (two large and one pocket-sized) and are tied together with coloured string: a perfect gift for food and art enthusiasts alike.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 10.08.2020
Zum Angebot